My other Word Press Blogs

I thought I’d list my other WordPress blogs in case any one wants to check them out. I’m working on a post or two, so it will be a bit of time before they to completion.

I will say that I already have 1072 for today’s writing, written in one email and a messaging place on the writing site I’m a part of. I’m hoping to get 1500-2000 more words so I can catch up a bit more. At this point, the official site says I won’t have my 50 k until December 11 of this year. I’m hoping to get close to the goal before November is over.

I have six blogs on WordPress including this one. I also have one on blogger. I did start one on TypePad, but moved all those posts over to WordPress.

www.muchadoaboutmanything.wordpress.com   – my first blog here, although it began with the next blog. I later split them up.

www.muchadoaboutfreelancing.wordpress.com

www.muchadoaboutbiblicaltruths.wordpress.com

www.marsha4852.wordpress.com/ This I had to have for an English Comp course. I may use it again if I take any more classes, until then it will be dormant. I may put instructional items here like I did for the hanging indents.

www.muchadoaboutreviews.wordpress.com – book reviews.

I’m going to include the link to my blogger account with Google  but I haven’t posted anything there since early 2011. As I’ve said before, I was going to move all those posts over to WordPress as I had more views in a couple of months in WordPress than I did over a few years with blogger.

The day I was going to begin to move things over, I realized that my blog qualified for some type of advertisements to help make me money. I have to check that out further to see if it’s something I want to do or not.

So far today I have 315 words here and the 1072 explained above, totalling=1387. More to come later. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Writers Guiding Writers- Tips for Success

How to Write Online Successfully!

The Journal Of A Dream

Building one more dream--but it's a big one!

Street of Dreams

A literary blog of poet, playwright and essayist Rachael Stanford

Deaf Lady's Blog On General Topics

Hearing Dog Articles,Blogging,General Things

Artistry With Words

Helping writers to spread their wings and fly

Joyful Writer Reviews

For the love of reading.

J.D. Holiday

Author and Illustrator JD Holiday

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Little Green Dreams

“You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.” ― C.S. Lewis

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

